Skip to main content
Read about

Scharfe, stechende Fußschmerzen – Symptome, Ursachen und häufige Fragen

·
Eine Illustration einer Frau, die mit einem Bein auf dem Boden sitzt und das andere angewinkelt hat, wobei das Knie nach oben zeigt und ihren rechten Fuß in ihren Händen hält. Sie verzieht das Gesicht, zeigt weiße Zähne und aus dem Fuß in ihren Händen kommen weiße Linien mit blauen Kreisen am Ende sowie zwei gelbe Blitze. Sie hat langes, lilafarbenes Haar, eine helle, pfirsichfarbene Haut und trägt ein Blur-Tanktop, braune Capri-Leggings und am anderen Fuß einen hellgrünen Sneaker.
Tooltip Icon.
Last updated October 20, 2021

Quiz zu scharfen Fußschmerzen

Machen Sie einen Quiz, um herauszufinden, was Ihre Schmerzen verursacht.

Verstehen Sie die Symptome Ihrer scharfen, stechenden Fußschmerzen, einschließlich 9 Ursachen und häufig gestellter Fragen.

9 most common cause(s)

Tarsaltunnelsyndrom
Tendinopathie des hinteren Tibialis
Illustration of a health care worker swabbing an individual.
Chronische idiopathische periphere Neuropathie
Plantarfasziitis
Verstauchung des Fußes
Illustration of a doctor beside a bedridden patient.
Charcot arthropathy of the foot
Illustration of various health care options.
Foreign body in foot
Illustration of a health care worker swabbing an individual.
Frostnip of the lower limbs
Illustration of a health care worker swabbing an individual.
Jones fracture (broken foot)

Quiz zu scharfen Fußschmerzen

Machen Sie einen Quiz, um herauszufinden, was Ihre Schmerzen verursacht.

Nehmen Sie am Quiz zu scharfen Fußschmerzen teil

9 Ursachen für scharfe, stechende Fußschmerzen

Diese Liste stellt keine medizinische Beratung dar und gibt möglicherweise nicht genau das wieder, was Sie haben.

Tarsaltunnelsyndrom

Der Tarsaltunnel ist ein schmaler Raum, der an der Innenseite des Knöchels neben den Knöchelknochen liegt.Tarsaltunnelsyndrom ist eine Kompression oder Quetschung eines wichtigen Nervs, des Nervus tibialis posterior. Diese Kompression erzeugt überall auf dem Weg des Nervs, der von der Innenseite des Knöchels in den Fuß verläuft, Symptome.

Sie sollten Ihren Hausarzt aufsuchen, der Ihre Behandlung mit einem Muskel- und Knochenspezialisten (orthopädischen Chirurgen) koordiniert. Das Tarsaltunnelsyndrom wird mit Schmerzmitteln, Kortikosteroid-Injektionen, Dehnungen, Vereisung, Physiotherapie und auch speziellen orthopädischen Einlagen für Schuhe behandelt.

Tendinopathie des hinteren Tibialis

Tendinopathie des hinteren Tibialis

Die hintere Tibialis-Sehne verbindet den Wadenmuskel mit den Knochen an der Unterseite des Fußes. Es bietet Stabilität und Unterstützung des Fußgewölbes. Ist diese Sehne geschädigt, kann die Folge ein instabiler Plattfuß sein.

Bei der hinteren Tibialis-Tendinopathie handelt es sich meist um eine Sportverletzung, bei der sich die Sehne durch Überbeanspruchung oder starke Stöße entzündet oder reißt.

Zu den Symptomen zählen Schmerzen im Knöchel- und Fußbereich, manchmal verbunden mit einer Schwellung. Der Schmerz wird bei jeder Aktivität schlimmer, sogar beim Stehen oder Gehen. Im Stehen ist das Fußgewölbe des Patienten flach und flach, und die Vorderseite des Fußes zeigt nach außen. Der Patient ist nicht in der Lage, auf dem verletzten Fuß zu stehen und die Ferse anzuheben.

Die Diagnose wird durch Anamnese, körperliche Untersuchung und bildgebende Verfahren wie Röntgen, CT oder MRT gestellt.

Die Behandlung umfasst Ruhe, rezeptfreie Schmerzmittel, Orthesen (Schuhpolster, Zahnspangen) und manchmal Steroidinjektionen in die beschädigte Sehne. Eine Operation kann versucht werden, ist jedoch meist komplex und kann die Sehne nicht immer vollständig wiederherstellen.

Seltenheit: Sehr selten

Top-Symptome: Geschwollener Fuß, Schmerzen in einem Fuß, Hinken, Schmerzen in einem Knöchel, spontane Knöchelschmerzen

Symptome, die bei einer hinteren Tibialis-Tendinopathie nie auftreten: kürzlicher Schneidunfall

Dringlichkeit: Hausarzt

Plantarfasziitis

Plantarfasziitis ist eine Erkrankung, bei der sich das dicke Gewebeband, das über die Unterseite des Fußes verläuft, entzündet. Dies ist ein häufiges Problem bei Läufern, Menschen mit Übergewicht und solchen, die Schuhe mit unzureichendem Halt tragen. Wenn sich das dicke Gewebeband (Faszie) entzündet, kann es zu Fersenschmerzen kommen.

Sie können diesen Zustand sicher selbst mit rezeptfreien Schmerzmitteln (Advil, Motrin) sowie Schuheinlagen (Orthesen) behandeln, um den Druck gleichmäßiger auf die Füße zu verteilen. Wenn die Schmerzen nicht nachlassen, wenden Sie sich an einen Physiotherapeuten.

Jones-Fraktur (Fußbruch)

Eine Jones-Fraktur ist ein Bruch eines Knochens an der Außenseite des Fußes (sogenannter fünfter Mittelfußknochen). Eine Jones-Fraktur kann entweder eine Ermüdungsfraktur (ein winziger Haarriss, der sich mit der Zeit entwickelt) oder ein plötzlicher Bruch aufgrund eines Traumas sein. Dies kann zu Schmerzen, Schwellungen und Druckempfindlichkeit an der Außenseite des Fußes führen.

Sie sollten noch heute Ihren Hausarzt oder eine Notaufnahme aufsuchen. Bis dahin sollte die RICE-Pflegemethode angewendet werden: Ruhe (Halten Sie sich vom verletzten Fuß fern), Eis (legen Sie einen Eisbeutel auf die verletzte Stelle auf), Kompression (eine elastische Bandage, um Schwellungen zu kontrollieren) und Hochlagern (den Fuß leicht anheben). die Höhe des Herzens, um Schwellungen zu reduzieren). Ein Arzt kann eine Röntgenaufnahme machen und einen Gipsverband oder eine Schiene am Fuß anlegen.

Seltenheit: Selten

Top-Symptome: Schwierigkeiten beim Gehen, ständige Fußschmerzen, Schmerzen in einem Fuß, Fußprellung, Fußverletzung

Symptome, die bei einer Jones-Fraktur (Fußbruch) immer auftreten: Fußschmerzen aufgrund einer Verletzung, Schmerzen beim Berühren des Fußes, ständige Fußschmerzen, Schmerzen in der vorderen Fußhälfte, Schmerzen an der Außenseite des Fußes

Dringlichkeit: Persönlicher Besuch

Erfrierung der unteren Gliedmaßen

Frostnip ist eine Schädigung der äußersten Hautschichten, die durch Kälteeinwirkung (bei oder unter 32 °F oder 0 °C) verursacht wird. Sie tritt am häufigsten bei Menschen auf, die Freizeitaktivitäten wie Camping, Jagen oder Schneesport nachgehen.

Bei Verdacht auf Frostbeulen sollte die nasse Kleidung ausgezogen werden. Durch Reiben der betroffenen Stellen verschlimmert sich die Schädigung des Gewebes. Sie sollten eine Notaufnahme aufsuchen. Wenn eine Wiedererwärmung ohne Gefahr eines erneuten Einfrierens möglich ist, kann dies vor Ort versucht werden. Bei einer dringenden Behandlung werden Sie von den Ärzten dabei unterstützt, den verletzten Bereich sanft in 37–39 °C (98–102 °F) warmem Wasser zu erwärmen. Darüber hinaus können Ibuprofen, Antibiotika und eine Tetanusimpfung erforderlich sein

Seltenheit: Selten

Top-Symptome: Fußschmerzen, geschwollener Fuß, Taubheitsgefühl im Fuß, Fußrötung, Hinken

Symptome, die bei Erfrierungen der unteren Gliedmaßen immer auftreten: kalter Zeh

Dringlichkeit: Persönlicher Besuch

Fremdkörper im Fuß

Ein Fremdkörper im Fuß entsteht, wenn etwas wie ein Splitter, ein Nagel oder ein Glas in der Haut stecken bleibt.

Sie sollten umgehend eine Notfallambulanz aufsuchen. Reinigen Sie den Bereich vorsichtig mit Wasser und Seife. Tragen Sie eine antibiotische Salbe und einen Verband auf. Möglicherweise ist eine Tetanusprophylaxe erforderlich.

Seltenheit: Selten

Top-Symptome: Fußschmerzen, Fuß tritt auf einen Gegenstand

Symptome, die bei einem Fremdkörper im Fuß immer auftreten: Fußschmerzen, Fuß tritt auf einen Gegenstand

Dringlichkeit: Persönlicher Besuch

Verstauchung des Fußes

Die Knochen des Knöchels und des Fußes werden durch Bänder zusammengehalten, bei denen es sich um Bänder aus zähem Gewebe handelt. EinKnöchelverstauchung ist eine Art Verletzung, bei der ein oder mehrere Bänder zu stark gedehnt werden, wodurch winzige Fasern in den Bändern reißen. In den meisten Fällen reißt das Band nicht vollständig. Eine Verstauchung entsteht dadurch, dass die Bänder zu stark gedehnt werden oder reißen. Dies kann passieren, wenn der Fuß zu stark rollt, sich dreht oder dreht.

Chronische idiopathische periphere Neuropathie

Periphere Neuropathie bezieht sich auf das Gefühl von Taubheit, Kribbeln und Kribbeln in den Füßen. Idiopathisch bedeutet, dass die Ursache nicht bekannt ist, und chronisch bedeutet, dass der Zustand anhält, ohne sich zu bessern oder zu verschlechtern.

Die Erkrankung tritt am häufigsten bei Menschen über 60 Jahren auf. Für die idiopathische Neuropathie ist keine Ursache bekannt.

Zu den Symptomen gehören unangenehmes Taubheitsgefühl und Kribbeln in den Füßen; Schwierigkeiten beim Stehen oder Gehen aufgrund von Schmerzen und mangelnder normaler Sensibilität; und Schwäche und Krämpfe in den Muskeln der Füße und Knöchel.

Eine periphere Neuropathie kann die Lebensqualität erheblich beeinträchtigen. Daher sollte ein Arzt aufgesucht werden, um die Symptome zu behandeln und die Beschwerden zu lindern.

Die Diagnose wird durch eine körperliche Untersuchung gestellt; Blutuntersuchungen zum Ausschluss anderer Erkrankungen; und neurologische und Muskelstudien wie Elektromyographie.

Die Behandlung umfasst rezeptfreie Schmerzmittel; verschreibungspflichtige Schmerzmittel zur Behandlung stärkerer Schmerzen; Physiotherapie und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zum Ausgleich von Gefühlsverlusten in den Füßen; und therapeutisches Schuhwerk zur Unterstützung des Gleichgewichts und des Gehens.

Seltenheit: Selten

Top-Symptome: distales Taubheitsgefühl, Muskelschmerzen, Gelenksteifheit, Taubheitsgefühl auf beiden Körperseiten, Verlust von Muskelmasse

Dringlichkeit: Hausarzt

Charcot-Arthropathie des Fußes

Die Charcot-Arthropathie des Fußes ist ein Syndrom, bei dem Patienten mit Taubheitsgefühl in den Füßen, das durch verschiedene Grunderkrankungen wie Diabetes verursacht werden kann, eine Schwächung der Knochen im Fuß und Knöchel entwickeln. Daher kann es zu Frakturen und Luxationen der Knochen und Gelenke kommen, die mit geringem Trauma auftreten.

Sie sollten Ihren Hausarzt aufsuchen, der die Behandlung wahrscheinlich mit einem Muskel- und Knochenspezialisten (Orthopäden) koordinieren wird. Die Behandlung umfasst in der Regel einen Schutzspliss, eine Gehstütze oder einen Gipsverband.

Seltenheit: Selten

Top-Symptome: Gelenkschmerzen, ständige Fußschwellung, Schmerzen in einem Fuß, warme, rote Fußschwellung, Schwellung beider Füße

Symptome, die bei einer Charcot-Arthropathie des Fußes immer auftreten: warme rote Fußschwellung, ständige Fußschwellung

Dringlichkeit: Hausarzt

Fragen, die Ihr Arzt möglicherweise zu scharfen, stechenden Fußschmerzen stellt

  • Haben Sie sich kürzlich am Fuß verletzt?
  • Wurde Ihnen schon einmal gesagt, dass Sie Plattfüße haben?
  • Laufen Sie zum Training oder zum Sport?
  • Wie groß ist Ihre Körpermasse?

Selbstdiagnose mit unserem kostenlosenBojenassistent wenn Sie eine dieser Fragen mit „Ja“ beantworten.

Scharfe, stechende Fußschmerzsymptom-Checker-Statistiken

Menschen, die unter scharfen, stechenden Fußschmerzen gelitten haben, haben auch Folgendes erlebt:

  • 5 %Taubheitsgefühl im Fuß
  • 4 %Geschwollener Fuß
  • 3%Kribbelnder Fuß

Menschen, die starke, stechende Fußschmerzen hatten, wurden am häufigsten mit Folgendem in Verbindung gebracht:

  • 50 %Tendinopathie des hinteren Tibialis
  • 33 %Verstauchung des Fußes
  • 16 %Plantarfasziitis

Bei Menschen, die schon einmal starke, stechende Fußschmerzen hatten, blieben die Symptome bestehen für:

  • 32 %Über einen Monat
  • 26 %Weniger als eine Woche
  • 22 %Weniger als einen Tag

Quelle: Aggregierte und anonymisierte Ergebnisse vonBojenassistent.

Share your story
Once your story receives approval from our editors, it will exist on Buoy as a helpful resource for others who may experience something similar.
The stories shared below are not written by Buoy employees. Buoy does not endorse any of the information in these stories. Whenever you have questions or concerns about a medical condition, you should always contact your doctor or a healthcare provider.

Was this article helpful?

Tooltip Icon.
Read this next
Slide 1 of 2

Skip to main content
Read about

Sharp, Stabbing Foot Pain Symptoms, Causes & Common Questions

An illustration of a woman sitting with one leg bent against the ground and the other bent with the knee pointing upward and her right foot in her hands. She is grimacing, showing white teeth, and white lines with blue circles at the end as well as two yellow lightning bolts come from the foot in her hands. She has long, purple hair, light peach-toned skin, and is wearing a blur tank top, brown capri leggings, and a light green sneaker on the other foot.
Tooltip Icon.
Last updated March 27, 2024

Sharp foot pain quiz

Take a quiz to find out what's causing your pain.

Understand your sharp, stabbing foot pain symptoms, including 9 causes and common questions.

9 most common cause(s)

Tarsal Tunnel Syndrome
Posterior Tibialis Tendinopathy
Illustration of various health care options.
Chronic Idiopathic Peripheral Neuropathy
Plantar Fasciitis
Foot Sprain
Illustration of a health care worker swabbing an individual.
Charcot arthropathy of the foot
Illustration of various health care options.
Foreign body in foot
Illustration of a doctor beside a bedridden patient.
Frostnip of the lower limbs
Illustration of a person thinking with cross bandaids.
Jones fracture (broken foot)

Sharp foot pain quiz

Take a quiz to find out what's causing your pain.

Take sharp foot pain quiz

⚡️ Powered by AI

Get personalized answers to your health questions

Our clinically-backed AI will ask you questions and provide an answer specific to your unique health situation.

✨ BETA

Your response today was provided by ChatGPT trained on the proprietary content of this page. Please note, this tool is for information purposes only and not intended to be used as a substitute for professional advice. You assume responsibility for decisions made with your individual medical situation.

Was this information helpful?

Thank you! Buoy values your feedback. The more we know about what’s working – and what could improve – the better we can make our experience.

9 causes of sharp, stabbing foot pain

This list does not constitute medical advice and may not accurately represent what you have.

Tarsal tunnel syndrome

The tarsal tunnel is a narrow space that lies on the inside of the ankle next to the ankle bones. Tarsal tunnel syndrome is a compression, or squeezing, on an important nerve called the posterior tibial nerve. This compression produces symptoms anywhere along the path of the nerve running from the inside of the ankle into the foot.

You should visit your primary care physician who will coordinate your care with a muscle and bone specialist (orthopedic surgeon). Tarsal tunnel syndrome is treated with pain medication, corticosteroid injections, stretching, icing, physical therapy, and also special orthotic inserts for shoes.

Posterior tibialis tendinopathy

Posterior tibialis tendinopathy

The posterior tibialis tendon attaches the calf muscle to the bones on the underside of the foot. It provides stability and arch support. If this tendon is damaged, the result may be a flat, unstable foot.

Posterior tibialis tendinopathy is most often a sports injury, where the tendon becomes inflamed or torn through overuse or high impact.

Symptoms include pain down the ankle and into the foot, sometimes with swelling. The pain becomes worse with any activity, even standing or walking. When standing, the patient's arch will be collapsed and flat and the front of the foot will point outward. The patient will be unable to stand on the injured foot and raise the heel.

Diagnosis is made through patient history, physical examination, and imaging such as x-ray, CT scan, or MRI.

Treatment involves rest, over-the-counter pain relievers, orthotics (shoe pads,) braces, and sometimes steroid injections into the damaged tendon. Surgery can be tried, but tends to be complex and cannot always restore the tendon completely.

Rarity: Ultra rare

Top Symptoms: swollen foot, pain in one foot, limping, pain in one ankle, spontaneous ankle pain

Symptoms that never occur with posterior tibialis tendinopathy: recent cutting accident

Urgency: Primary care doctor

Plantar fasciitis

Plantar fasciitis is a condition where the thick band of tissue that runs across the bottom of the foot becomes inflamed. This is a common problem in runners, people who are overweight, and those who wear shoes with inadequate support. When the thick band of tissue (fascia) becomes inflamed, it can cause heel pain.

You can safely treat this condition on your own with over-the-counter pain killers (Advil, Motrin), as well as shoe inserts (orthotics) to help distribute pressure to the feet more evenly. If pain does not begin to subside, seek consultation with a physical therapist.

Jones fracture (broken foot)

A Jones Fracture is a fracture of a bone on the outside of the foot (called the fifth metatarsal). A Jones fracture can be either a stress fracture (a tiny hairline break that develops with time), or a sudden break due to trauma. This can result in pain, swelling, and tenderness on the outside of the foot.

You should visit your primary care physician or an urgent care today. Until then, the RICE method of care should be performed: rest (stay off the injured foot), ice (apply an ice pack to injured area), compression (an elastic wrap to control swelling), and elevation (raising the foot slightly above the level of the heart to reduce swelling). A doctor may perform a X-ray and put a cast or splint on the foot.

Rarity: Rare

Top Symptoms: difficulty walking, constant foot pain, pain in one foot, foot bruise, foot injury

Symptoms that always occur with jones fracture (broken foot): foot pain from an injury, pain when touching the foot, constant foot pain, pain in the front half of the foot, pain in the outside of the foot

Urgency: In-person visit

Frostnip of the lower limbs

Frostnip is damage of the outermost layers of the skin caused by exposure to the cold (at or below 32F or 0C). It is most commonly found in people doing leisurely activities like camping, hunting, or snow sports.

Those with suspected frostnip should have wet clothing removed. Rubbing affected areas worsens damage to the tissue. You should go to an urgent care. If rewarming can occur without chance of refreezing, it can be tried in the field. At urgent care, the doctors will guide you in gently re-warming the wounded area in 98-102F (37C-39C) water. Further, ibuprofen, antibiotics, and a tetanus shot may be necessary

Rarity: Rare

Top Symptoms: foot pain, swollen foot, foot numbness, foot redness, limping

Symptoms that always occur with frostnip of the lower limbs: cold toe

Urgency: In-person visit

Foreign body in foot

A foreign body in foot occurs when something like a splinter, nail, or glass becomes lodged in the skin.

You should seek prompt care at an urgent care clinic. Gently clean the area with soap and water. Apply an antibiotic ointment and bandage. Tetanus prophylaxis may be needed.

Rarity: Rare

Top Symptoms: foot pain, foot stepping on an object

Symptoms that always occur with foreign body in foot: foot pain, foot stepping on an object

Urgency: In-person visit

Foot sprain

The bones of the ankle and foot are held together by ligaments, which are bands of tough tissue. An ankle sprain is a type of injury where one or more of the ligaments is stretched too far, causing tiny fibers in the ligaments to tear. In most cases, the ligament does not tear completely. A sprain is caused by the ligaments being stretched too far or tearing. This can happen when the foot rolls rolls, twists or turns too much.

Chronic idiopathic peripheral neuropathy

Peripheral neuropathy refers to the feeling of numbness, tingling, and pins-and-needles sensation in the feet. Idiopathic means the cause is not known, and chronic means the condition is ongoing without getting better or worse.

The condition is most often found in people over age 60. Idiopathic neuropathy has no known cause.

Symptoms include uncomfortable numbness and tingling in the feet; difficulty standing or walking due to pain and lack of normal sensitivity; and weakness and cramping in the muscles of the feet and ankles.

Peripheral neuropathy can greatly interfere with quality of life, so a medical provider should be seen in order to treat the symptoms and reduce the discomfort.

Diagnosis is made through physical examination; blood tests to rule out other conditions; and neurologic and muscle studies such as electromyography.

Treatment involves over-the-counter pain relievers; prescription pain relievers to manage more severe pain; physical therapy and safety measures to compensate for loss of sensation in the feet; and therapeutic footwear to help with balance and walking.

Rarity: Rare

Top Symptoms: distal numbness, muscle aches, joint stiffness, numbness on both sides of body, loss of muscle mass

Urgency: Primary care doctor

Charcot arthropathy of the foot

Charcot arthropathy of the foot is a syndrome where patients with numbness of their feet, which can be caused by a variety of underlying conditions such as diabetes, develop weakening of the bones in the foot and ankle. Thus they may have fractures and dislocations of the bones and joints that occur with little trauma.

You should visit your primary care physician who will likely coordinate care with a muscle and bone specialist (orthopedic surgeon). Treatment usually involves a protective split, walking brace, or cast.

Rarity: Rare

Top Symptoms: joint pain, constant foot swelling, pain in one foot, warm red foot swelling, swelling of both feet

Symptoms that always occur with charcot arthropathy of the foot: warm red foot swelling, constant foot swelling

Urgency: Primary care doctor

Questions your doctor may ask about sharp, stabbing foot pain

  • Did you recently injure your foot?
  • Have you ever been told you have flat feet?
  • Do you run for exercise or sport?
  • What is your body mass?

Self-diagnose with our free Buoy Assistant if you answer yes on any of these questions.

Sharp, stabbing foot pain symptom checker statistics

People who have experienced sharp, stabbing foot pain have also experienced:

  • 5% Foot Numbness
  • 4% Swollen Foot
  • 3% Tingling Foot

People who have experienced sharp, stabbing foot pain were most often matched with:

  • 50% Posterior Tibialis Tendinopathy
  • 33% Foot Sprain
  • 16% Plantar Fasciitis

People who have experienced sharp, stabbing foot pain had symptoms persist for:

  • 32% Over a month
  • 26% Less than a week
  • 22% Less than a day

Source: Aggregated and anonymized results from Buoy Assistant.

Hear what 7 others are saying
Once your story receives approval from our editors, it will exist on Buoy as a helpful resource for others who may experience something similar.
The stories shared below are not written by Buoy employees. Buoy does not endorse any of the information in these stories. Whenever you have questions or concerns about a medical condition, you should always contact your doctor or a healthcare provider.
Unresolved pain in foot.Posted February 14, 2024 by j.
experienced sharp stabbing burning pain under heel and in arch . Tried orthotics but it worsened pain. Gp ordered xray and ultrasound. The lady taking ultrasound pointed out a "mass" in area of arch. Result from radiologist " suggest clinical correlation". In other words, they don't know! One month on, still in pain and no solution!
Mysterious awful foot painPosted February 1, 2024 by J.
I have no idea what's going on but I will get random bouts of seething pain in my feet. It's no ordinary foot pain. My feet literally feel like they are frozen I live in San Diego California so the weather is not a factor and I dont over do it with walking. Seriously when I say frozen I mean they literally feel so cold they feel like they are burning. I guess kind of like frost bite. The pain usually spreads to the bottoms of my feet with a different kind of intense pain that feels like I walked forever in awful shoes. I have no idea why this is happening. (sometimes when this occurs just my toes will feel slightly cold to the touch even when it isnt cold. I noticed sometimes one foot might hurt slightly more than the other but it always affects both my feet.
Severe heel painPosted November 10, 2023 by R.
Since March 2021 I felt like something clipped my foodt and experiencing needle pain on my left foot. I have been in pain especially if I stepped on a stone it's painful.

Was this article helpful?

55 people found this helpful
Tooltip Icon.
Read this next
Slide 1 of 2